markus

@GB-markus-1980 is a 41 year old Straight Male from New Addington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im an open book ,i just dont no how to rely it to you im a lover not a hater loyal and would help anyone in need ,ITS NICE TO BE NICE
i love animals ,i have two amazing kids my son 15 and my daughter 12 love them both best thing ive ever done ,i like to have fun i like to laugh ,
i WORK hard and play hard (but getting old no so well you no )
Im spanish and irish and i sound like delboy (apparently) so i guess that means im common lol
i like jokes and being funny but me trying to tell a joke is like a hammer hitting a glass window all ends in bits ,but im a trier.
i like cooking no i love cooking food ummmmmm
i like anything outdoors im up for anything i like living on the edge

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New Addington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

someone to injoy my life with simple lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Rock Climbing Surfing Walking Water Sports Windsurfing

11 Favorites

blessinge

London, Greater London

38

Tany88

London, Greater London

32

Emalouise

Highams Park, Greater London

42

Lille Anna

London, Greater London

34

dea

London, Greater London

33

Sleepe

London, Greater London

31