martha

@GB-martha-1979 is a 42 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am single lady with a sense of humor. Loving caring , I am looking for a man that wants to take time getting to know each other, by talking on the phone or go somewhere for coffee. Someone who likes to hold hands or walk in a park. Faithful , caring, honest, funny, I am loyal, kind, trustworthy, honest,

I am a quiet, easy going ,loving, I work as an in the fashion industry I do not drink, smoke or do drugs I like to go camping fishing boating, bowling, walk in the park when am less busy ,go shopping, or just stay home and watch a good movie

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.8" (142 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is willing to work on a relationship to make it work. A relationship takes time to grow then you have love between a man & woman whom is loving ,true ,caring & as compassion. A man who knows what he wants and ready to make it work. Honesty loving caring genuine.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 47 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Fishing Gambling Gardening Painting Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Golf Gym Swimming Yoga