matthew

@GB-matthew-78 is a 42 year old Straight Male from Strood, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a down to earth indevidual who enjoys life and what it has to offer and treat people the way i like to be treated i am also easy to get on with and like meeting new peoiple and trying new things most importantly i be myself as with me what you see is what you get i like most activaties also a wide range of music taste and love my films .
I am a loving caring honesst compassionate affectionate faithful and understanding bloke thaat gives 100% once i am in a relationship also i am lucky to have such wonderful parents and great friends love walkinfg along the beach collecting sea shells and watching the sun go down and exploring new places and new things only genuin peope thank you as im not interested in one night stands or players
thank you for reading my profile

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Strood, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a woman to be herself as to looks not important its what"s inside that counts but got to be an attraction between each other and to smell nice and take pride in apperence and to be loving caring honest faithful passionate and affectionate as to age that"s just a number prefure to meet someone locally between 10-20 miles from me my location and to have good conversation and and be non judgemental

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Disco Electronic Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

2 Favorites

Sashiwowa

Luton, Medway

44

Augustinai873

Westminster Abbey, Greater London

36