@GB-mezza-1962 is a 59 year old Straight Male from Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


im 85% deaf & got artherites,im NOT looking for a carer ,im looking for my best friend lover soul mate
thats that out the way lol

good bits
im a single 59 year old now was 55 when i joined lol non-smoker /drinker guy
im honest,loyal, im not afraid to show my emotions
i like to go to quite country pubs sit down & get to know the lady,week ends away wen its warmer lol,driving,love animals even children lol,iv a gsoh and that comes freeeeeeeeeeeee lol i got one boy 26 if you like wat you see n want to know more hit me up


General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

im looking for my best, friend lover soul mate,maybe abit shy like me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Dining Out Fishing Movies Reading Television

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Wrestling

1 Friends


Beauronne, Dordogne


1 Favorites


Leighton Buzzard, Central Bedfordshire