michaa

@GB-michaa-1959 is a 61 year old Straight Male from Portlethen, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an honest, faithful loving man. Love to have fun, I love the outdoors Dining out and I also love to cook . I am understanding, a good listener and a one woman man (always have been, always will be) I love to laugh and make others laugh. Life is way too short to be miserable or unhappy. Well let's see to be accurate I have sense of humor

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Portlethen, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

What I would like to meet is a person who would be willing to keep the channel of communication open. I want someone who is down to earth, cute, intelligent with a bubbly let's play personality, We could negotiate, compromise, have a little bit of tolerance and sometimes a touch of forgiveness. I like to laugh and enjoy life with somebody that I could share my happiness, feelings, and companionship with. Respect and integrity are very important to me. These are necessary, so that investing into this relationship would provide joy and durable friendships, full of fun with a friend, companion, partner, and lover, sharing the happiness, as well as the difficulties or challenges of life, providing loving support and mutual respect for each other. Someone who I can be real, honest and open with and talk about our feelings. Someone who can make me see the other side of things that sometimes in my busy life I don't stop to realize. Someone who can make me stop, and smell the Hot Chocolate. Someone to be ROMANTIC with, love and my "other half" so I can be her "other half". Distance, I'll go where ever my heart leads me. Let our friendships start, be acquainted, and get to know each other. I like pleasant surprises. So bring your personality, your brain, and let's see if we can make it work (life) together. You wont regret it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 43 - 95

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Fishing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Rugby Running Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga