michael1970

@GB-michael1970-70 is a 50 year old Straight Male from Cheadle and Gatley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hello im michael a fun care free single man from manchester in the uk in my free time i like to go see my loveones and see my best mates i am a fan of the out doors if its nice out i like football im a big man city fan i go to see them play some times i am all so a pirtate radio dj i do a show on the web im here to make some new mates and meet my soulmate

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cheadle and Gatley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

someone fun care free loveing fun to be with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Tennis

2 Friends

Jennifer

Moffat, Dumfries and Galloway

38

hellen

Park Row, Cook

34