mikeyhull

@GB-mikeyhull-1971 is a 49 year old Straight Male from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Mikey; I'm very much an outdoor/active person, love mountain biking, gym, boxfit and circuit training. Into Depeche Mode, Trance and everything electronic, enjoy playing pool, going to the coast and the dales. I'm very spontaneous; hate the usual boring routines that life brings up.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Love, romance, happiness, madness.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Hiking Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Electronic House Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Mary

Birmingham

34