miraclewinky

@GB-miraclewinky-1983 is a 37 year old Straight Female from Doncaster, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very nice and down to earth type of lady. I am looking for a very nice and sincere guy . I would love to have the angel type of guy that is made from heaven. I am not asking for to much. I just want his to be loved like I want to be loved. So if you think you fit the profile lets get to know one another and make something happen. Life is very short so don’t miss out on a good thing if it presents itself to you. I have photos and will send them to you if your interested. I just don’t want my face floating around the world. If you don’t like the photo, then nothing is lost or gained. If you decide not to respond, then good luck with your search for that special someone. Remember you never know when you may need someone that really cares about you.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Doncaster, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm hoping to meet a man who is Passionate, Positive,and Romantic, and likes to show and express it.. A SPECIAL man, who is not afraid to give of himself, and not afraid to be loved un-conditionally. A man who is open, and loves to laugh.. Someone who wants that special magic that happens between woman and man and is willing to make it blossom into a successful lasting relationship through Romance and good Communication , someone with a tenderness of touch, compassion, and genuine friendship.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 79

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking Yoga