monicaLOV

@GB-monicaLOV-1969 is a 51 year old Straight Female from Mansfield Woodhouse, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am loving, loyal, honest, caring, romantic, compassionate and kind. I am the type of woman that is spontaneous and can be ready quickly. I can put on a pair of sneakers, heels or boots and wear them well. I don't fuss with a lot of makeup and obsess over fashion, but don't get me wrong...I do have good taste. I can wear that little black dress, but jeans, T shirt and baseball cap are good too. :) I love getting out of the house often whether it be for hikes, long walks in morning/evening, festivals, concerts, quaint small town exploring, etc

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mansfield Woodhouse, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for someone who shares similar interests and upbringing. Someone who is loving, caring, loyal, honest, passionate about life and job, has a great sense of humor, smart. I want a genuine man that has good intentions. A guy wanting to develop a friendship that possibly leads into a strong and loving relationship. I have a DO OVER and I am bound and determined to get it right.
Best wishes to you and if you feel you are the person I have described above.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 55 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Fishing Investing Photography Reading Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Rugby Swimming Volleyball Water Sports

1 Friends

Nick

Oadby, Leicestershire

55

1 Favorites

Chris

Balderton, Nottinghamshire

56