ned

@GB-ned-1980 is a 40 year old Straight Male from Stourbridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

Hi, I'm neil
Not too good at talking about myself but I'll give it a go lol I think I.m a happy go lucky type enjoy good company who I can have a good chat with. Anything else you wanna know just ask :)

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stourbridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Looks aren't important a good sense of humour is a must. dont mind women who like to take charge in the relationship and a certain degree of intelligence is a must

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Martial Arts Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming