norfolkblueboy

@GB-norfolkblueboy-1957 is a 63 year old Straight Male from Drayton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

A reasonable example of a 1950,s model, The odd blemish but with a little touch up and tlc could be restored,not to many miles for the year serious offers considered. No tyre kickers please or test pilots.
Serious enquiries only ;-)

Honest, laid back, loves a good laugh, easy to be around, works hard, well educated, can go from jeans to a dinner jacket without a missing a beat, reads a lot, laughs even more, articulate, passionate, and love every day to the maximum. I am outgoing and a little to exuberant sometimes. affectionate and self confident with a very tender side, a true romantic who loves candles flowers and intimate dinner.

About

General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Drayton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I miss such simple things that when we have a partner we take for granted. just a hug would be nice without having to ask.
I'm not asking for the world. I would happily live in a tent in the middle of a field if it was with the one of my dreams. I'm not after riches I have my feet firmly on the ground. you dont miss what you have never had. I just want to be accepted for who I am. gentle. kind. loving.
I am no oil painting. but I have a warm personality. I just want to smile, laugh and enjoy life again. I am a romantic and just hope the right woman is out there for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 49 - 67

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Disco Folk Metal Pop Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Walking

2 Friends

osofomaamehot1

Southwark, Greater London

40

ThAlia001

Beauronne, Dordogne

33

1 Favorites

sandrasarfo09

Greater Accra Region

34