powepowe7

@GB-powepowe7-1975 is a 45 year old Straight Female from Dunstable, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

Introduction

i am a caring honest intelligent and God fearing woman with a good heart and honest mind.who has been a single for 9 yrs and now i feel is time to start a new life with a caring honest and God fearing man.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dunstable, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

i am looking for a caring honest intelligent and generous man with a good heart and honest mind
who will never look down on me nor hurt me for any reasons

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 44 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Dramatics Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Sailing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga