rallucanay99

@GB-rallucanay99-1983 is a 35 year old Straight Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Thanks for this honor , my people says am lovely kind person , who is caring, loyal, honest, and faithful person, i hate cheat and flirting with man , am here to meet only one person and spend the rest of of our life together as one soul mate .When you allow things to bother you, you are giving them power over you. Keep your positive attitude, and keep moving forward, that's where the real power is! Laugh with your family and friends and simply go with the flow. Continue to learn and grow as a person with a few bumps and mistakes along the way. Most of all never stop appreciating your life and those in it for that makes you who you are.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I’m looking for someone who also loves to travel, will go with the flow, and gets excited to try new things. I crave an intellectual conversation with someone that appreciates a passionate conviction. I will admit that I can become overly committed to my work, and seek someone that will sense the need to nurture the social and fun side of me. Help me step forword, I want to spend time with someone who will share taking the initiative to plan activities, a baseball game, live music, grilling out with friends and family,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music

Music interests

Gospel Jazz RnB

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Golf