rollen12

@GB-rollen12-1970 is a 50 year old Straight Male from Hemel Hempstead, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Am Daniel, I have a good sence of humour, I like to laugh and make people around me laugh, l am honest, compassionate, kind, humble. l have a smile for everyone l meet and l am reliable, empathetic, and a good listener and l am not one to judge anyone. l am wise now from both good and bad life experiences. l love to cook, bake , clean and decorate my home. l like to go out or stay in to read, watch TV or a good movie. l am very happy with my life, family and friends and l don't like anyone who tries to steal or take advantage of me. l would like to find a companion to go out or invite to dinner and see from there.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Hemel Hempstead, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am still single. Please don't email me if you are looking for quick hook up or sex. I'm not the one for you. I'm not into any of those strange fetishes. I'm who I am and I wont change. I'm looking for somebody who is willing to take the time to get to know me and me them. Yes it's going to take time. I'm guarded with my heart. That doesn't mean I'm rude or cold. I have a ton of love to give to the right woman

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga