romeo1

@GB-romeo1-1965 is a 53 year old Straight Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am honest and very passionate, I am very honest and hard working, I have been alone and can't stand living a lonely life, I work from home sometimes than working in the office, I really enjoy traveling and visiting nice places around the world, I really like all kinds of sports, I am very open and enjoy a lot of activities for fun, I love to cook good food and make good conversations, I prefer to catch a humble star in my life and also enjoy the rest of my life with a loving woman

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

My wishes is to have someone in my life, I believe in the future leading me to be in the arms of a caring and honest woman, I am desperate for true love and a serious relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 48 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Jazz

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Jogging Tennis