sandy

@GB-sandy-84 is a 38 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am very feminine, caring, loving and tender woman who dreams about finding the man who will be able to appreciate my tender soul and heart. I am very passionate and I want to be with a man who is the same and who is also tired of being single. I am not interested in simple flirting or endless dating. I want to meet a mature man who knows what he wants and who is ready to build lifelong relations. I am active, sporty, optimistic and easy-going lady who knows how to find compromises and to keep smiling no matter what. I always look at the bright side of the road, if you know what I mean. And for me the glass is always half-full that's why I am here. I am definitely sure I will find the man I am looking for on this site! I am interested in meetings in reality but I am also ready to have correspondence to know each other better. I am completely ready for relocation to another country if my man wants it. My children are adults so it's time for me to think about my own life. They know about it and greatly support me. Do you have more questions about me, my life, my desires and fantasies? Contact me right now and let's start discovering each other!

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident

Looking for

My man should be mature, kind, loving and supportive. Saying "supportive" I don't mean material things. I simply really want to find a person who understands how important it is to tell a partner, "Don't worry, it's not a problem, the most important thing is that we have each other. And all the other things simply don't matter!" I truly believe that relations are a two-way street, and I am ready to give as much as I can if I see that my man really cares and values our relations. I like optimistic people because I am optimistic myself. I think that mutual understanding, respect and ability to find compromises are one of the most important things in any relations. If you share my point of view - you may be the one I have been looking for all this time

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Movies Reading Television

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Tennis