sarahisready

@GB-sarahisready-1982 is a 38 year old Straight Female from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am looking for something long term and meaningful. I’m looking for someone real and significant. A long term forever person. Someone I can count on to be my best friend and someone I can share my life with. Are you the one, if yes contact me, I am waiting on you.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm single looking for the right one who is kind, honest , sincere, caring and loving to be with for the rest of my life if only the chemistry is right! Hard to find though

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 39 - 71

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Hiking Music Travelling

Music interests

Blues Disco Pop RnB

Sports interests

Hiking Running Swimming Water Sports

3 Friends

greg

Crouch End, Harringay

43

Des

Lydney, Gloucestershire

44

viperdelgado

Guignen, Ille-et-Vilaine

72