sean

@GB-sean-1962 is a 57 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Nice to see you on my page, my dear friend. Truly to say, talking about myself it is enough to use few words – very honest, direct, open-minded and cheerful man! I am not stubborn, but at the same time I have my own opinions. I do everything for good results, because I do not want to have any language difficulties with my lovely woman. I also want to say, that I am a romantic woman who dreams about romantic dinners, romantic walks, traveling with a beloved person. I believe in love and hope that it will happen with me someday.it will be better if you i give a try.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am seeking someone who has a well rounded life of experience and interests. I seek someone with whom I can feel comfortable and be myself, a passionate partner lover, and someone who realizes the value of a solid and loving relationship. A woman's character is extremely important. I am seeking a woman who is well mannered, strong but not a control freak, a good communicator conflict resolver, fun, active, heart centered, and a heart giving person

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Investing Music Photography Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball