sindda3

@GB-sindda3-1986 is a 33 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a sociable and open person. I like to chat with people and learn something new. I am an honest and kind girl. There is a whole ocean of optimism in me. I am a law student. I love justice, so I had no doubt about the choice of profession. Being a responsible and attentive person, I am always ready to help people. I am a fun and positive girl. I love watching movies. I often spend evenings watching my favorite comedies, melodramas or horrors.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

I am here to meet a reliable man with whom I will have mutual understanding. I am looking for love, and I am ready for a lot for the sake of relations with a worthy man. My future chosen one should be strong and wise. I would like to create a family based on love and respect. I want to find a good person who wants to share with me the joy of living together in a happy family.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Wrestling

2 Friends

Sean

Greenwich, Blackheath

56

united man

Bassishaw, Greater London

61