sunsine234

@GB-sunsine234-1976 is a 44 year old Straight Female from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have never tried this route before,so I thought I would give this a shot. I am a goal oriented person with a strong determination to succeed at whatever I set my mind on and have been blessed with the career that has rewarded me to achieve a certain level of success . A little about what I like? I prefer hot chocolate over coffee,red wine over white ,Chardenet is good -Merlot is better. I would prefer a night with a friend and a great bottle of red wine alongside a good conversation. I enjoy good music(soft rock,Jazz)rather than a night at the club. I laugh a lot and love my friends. I am intelligent-honest-loyal-kind-compassionate and looking for someone who values honesty as well. I like attention and affection, I enjoy spoiling the person I am with. I am fun and playful, enjoy traveling , and love being near the water whether on the boat or out at the pool. I believe that in order to have a connection with a person it has to be an emotional, mental, and physical.
Don't get me wrong ,I am very reasonable WOMAN ,I don't need a model : just want a man who shows me he cares about his appearance. :)))

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for someone that is ready to live in color. I need someone that is confident, comfortable in their own skin. Doesn't need me but wants me . And will not smother me. I want my equal. It doesn't take much to get my attention but it does take alot to keep it. Looking for my partner in crime, lots of love , passion. I would love a man that likes to dance & smells delicious. My perfect man would be: Tall enough that I have to reach for him.....Strong enough to scold me...Smart enough to outwit me....and Sweet enough to melt me!

I want a loyal man who will appreciate my love for cooking, dancing and people. I love hard and I can't get enough family and friend time. Honesty is one of the most important qualities my partner can possess. I want to have fun, work together and complete a dance marathon. I am very sexual and believe that with great trust, conversation and an open mind life from today forward can be whatever we want it to be.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 36 - 72

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Religious Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Windsurfing