sweetnadia0147

@GB-sweetnadia0147-1969 is a 50 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a warm, loving, compassionate woman looking for a loving, caring and RESPONSIBLE man. I love beauty, talent, discipline and hard working man who will accept me for what I am. I am a creature of emotions, impulse, intuition, instincts, imagination and empathy rather than reason or logic, a lot of the things that I do and say come from the heart, not because of any ulterior motives. I pride myself in my honesty and expect the same from the people I interact with respectively.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a partner who is religious, cool, understanding, hard working, intelligent, responsible, reliable and a man who is ready to be honest, sincere and truthful with me. I prefer a man who will go out for walking in the evening and tell me how he manage to get to where he is in life. Well I guess you have to find me to tell you more and mostly I want a man who is ready to discuss everything with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Swimming Tennis Volleyball Wrestling

3 Friends

Raymond

Plasnewyd, Cardiff

59

RickyD01

Burnham, Buckinghamshire

44

danny

London, Greater London

54