swtjanny

@GB-swtjanny-1987 is a 33 year old Straight Female from Swanley-Hextable, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a woman who makes every moment of my life fulfilled, and who makes everyday of my life sensible and interesting. I adore making little discoveries every day, to open something new for myself. If you want to make your life brighter, if you are ready to open your heart for love and to be loved, you made a right decision choosing me. I am mainly a giver than a taker by my nature. You know, I am sure we will never be bored together.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swanley-Hextable, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Loving Outgoing Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a man with an open heart and open mind, who is ready for changes. Are you ready to change your life completely and find your last love and happiness all of us deserves? I am looking for a man who will share and support my goals, my interests and my life principles, who will be on one wave with me; a man who will support me and care of me and I will care about him! I am looking for a man who knows what women want; and who knows how to make his woman happy. It would be nice if you had a serious attitude to life and simultaneously a good sense of humor. I am sure you are looking for me as well exactly this moment when I am looking for you, yes, you are a man who is tired of being alone and who wants to be happy. Is that you?

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 46 - 58

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Swimming Volleyball Walking

4 Friends

greg

Crouch End, Harringay

43

jeff

Kirovskiy

48

Jay

Kidbrooke, Greater London

41

Wesley

West Mersea, Essex

29