teresa davies461

@GB-teresa-davies461-1984 is a 36 year old Straight Female from Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Being through worst pain in relationship is not all that easy sharing it with people simply because it hurts.Through that i have learn a lot from my past.There is no going back to old lifestyle .I believe either of us had in mind of meeting someone special online but it has just come to pass with our personality description towards learning few things about each other.
I am ready to falling in love with someone special,who ever that happens to be.There are few qualities which talks about genuine woman in relationship such as faithfulness,loyalty,trustworthy,honesty,respectfulness.Guess having those qualities in relationship can really help a lot.I am not looking to fill a void in my life, I am looking for my soulmate. I do not play mind games and i cant afford to be played as that will be really hard on me.What you see is what you get with me.I am not sure exactly what they mean by personal habit, but i will take a shot here. I will stop here for now, feel free to ask me whatever you want to know about me and i will be in a good position to answer you in my own pace of time.
Teresa

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

want someone who is intelligent but not too analytical.the last thing i want is someone who takes half an hour to change a light bulb because they have to go through steps in their head before hand . i want someone who makes me laugh, who is kind to people as well as animals, someone who is confident but laid back, someone who loves their family and knows how to treat a woman with love and care.Pass me by if you are not ready for a long term relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 48 - 74

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Skiing Swimming Yoga

4 Friends

Shelly

Telford and Wrekin

55

Geoff

Four Oaks, Birmingham

63

Rafat86

Glasgow City

35

Beef

Dumfries and Galloway

56