teresaone

@GB-teresaone-1965 is a 54 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

Introduction

I am intelligent woman and good sense of humor. Yes I am full of life! Besides I am a calm and can call myself a balanced person! I am caring and when love comes I am very warm and tender. I love kids very much and if my man already has children they will be loved as my own. I respect hardworking people. As for me, yes I work hard. I was told I am responsible person. I like to stay among people and I work with my family in our own wallpaper shop where I sell wallpaper to customers. I also help my brother in his new cafe, where I work as barista at evenings and weekends. I am a person you can always count on. I can keep secrets. My attitude to life is optimistic and philosophical. I am sure that everything depends on us and we should believe in all good and do our best to succeed in life and to find our happiness.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am searching for my soulmate, the man who can love me and support me in all I do so I can make a happy life for both of us from my side. Faithful husband and excellent father, able to be strong and tough when protecting loved ones but gentle and kind when expressing feelings. I think that all people have good and bad habits but when you really love a person you love him with all habits. I think that a strong happy relationship should be built on sincere respect, true love, deep trust and common interests. If my man adds some components to this cocktail it will be only better. And Yes! I like if you have tattoos and big muscles!

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Painting Shopping Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Net Ball Volleyball

5 Friends

Paul

Rotherham

57

danny

Canning Town, Greater London

57

Plasticscouser

Beeston Hill, Leeds

65

John

Stranraer, Dumfries and Galloway

53

Milkchoclat

Crofton Park, Greater London

55