terry

@GB-terry-1957 is a 63 year old Straight Male from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am a 58 year old seperated guy .who has not had any female relations for 10 years as i was my ex wife's carer.. i love life and i always look on the bright side of life. i am honest trustworthy understanding caring cheerful and passionate. i have no family ties or kids so i can go where the heart leads me. i have lived nearly all over the UK as i was on the fairgrounds 29 years and where ever i lay my hat thats my home. i love kids and i would consider a single mum . i am lonely and not looking forward to spending christmas alone.

About

General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for long-term relationship with a woman or single mum as I have got a 2 bedrooms flat in pottery quay Devonport Plymouth. I am 58 separated loyal trustworthy considerate gentle understanding caring and loving l have got a good sense of cockney humor and I am very lonely
. I was my ex's stay at home carer 24/7/52.weeks of the year so I am now trying to find a job where I have not to work so hard

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers DIY Fishing Television

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends

amber

London, Greater London

29

1 Favorites

aerial

Devon

44