treloeahdr

@GB-treloeahdr-1957 is a 64 year old Straight Male from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

While some may believe that romance has died, I still adhere to good
old-fashioned romantic values. Treating a woman with respect and tenderness
is pivotal to solidifying the relationship. My years in the financial
industry have afforded me the opportunity to reach a comfortable level of
success. My outlook on life is positive. Kindness and honesty are easily
recognizable within me. The perfect companion for me would be a woman who
possesses the ability to engage in stimulating conversation, peppering it
with a sharp wit from time to time. she carries herself with grace, treats
others with compassion, and has an engagingly-sweet disposition about her.
This special woman is open to romance, enjoy her life, and simply attracts
others to her by virtue of her own genuine persona. she is steadfast to
speaking the truth and expressing honesty in all situations. This defines
the type of woman with whom I would like to spend my time. It is even more
exciting when we can enjoy certain vacation destination

About

General details

Age 64
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy High Energy

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who has a happy smile and sparkly eyes, who is happy about who her is, happy about life. and chooses to be happy. At our age we have all been through some tough times, and I want someone who keeps her chin up and can still laugh. I would like a woman who is open minded and cares for people of all makes and models. I would like a partner who shares his thoughts and feelings and is not afraid to deal with differences (and that might even include how loudly we snore). I would like a partner who will share some of the same ideas and activities I enjoy (and vice versa). We might bowl together, dance together, go to church together, and maybe even skinny dip together...(just the two of us ... and I won't laugh if you won't laugh). Yep, I'm looking for a "partner," and I believe that develops as we get to know each other, become good friends and then decide we are a good "match.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 47 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests