writergal

@GB-writergal-1978 is a 42 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, My name is Amy and I moved to London in December 2017. I enjoy traveling, theatre, art, photography and exploring the city. I work as a Campaigns/Marketing Manager in the publishing industry. I love meeting new people and seeing if something sparks.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who enjoy trying new things, appreciates a fun evening out and loves to laugh and have a good time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

mark

Exning, Suffolk

35