wullie

@GB-wullie-1960 is a 59 year old Straight Male from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi looking for long term.i have a gosh and personality.woman with a gsoh and wants long term.like long drives diy long walks fixing cars.anything else just ask thanksxx and am a 1 woman manxx

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

looking for a woman with a gsoh and personality likes long walks and drives and the country side and animals and nature anything else just ask thanksxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Pop RnB

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Swimming Walking