xben35x

@GB-xben35x-1982 is a 37 year old Straight Male from Margate, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there I am looking for new friends and someone to have some fun with maybe soon I will be back on the dating game soon in about 5mouth I just want to have me time and meet new people I still live at home ask me anything. I am in Margate please come and say hello to me and I am looking for someone for someone in Medway or Thanet and I am looking some one who likes me who there why I am and i am a loving and caring and honest and helpful some times romantic I hope someone can see me who i am really and I wanna try new things My hobbies are Football drawing gaming bike ridding PS4 seeing family and friends and I am into going to the cinema and swimming out for dinner partying going to the beach in the summer and ten pin bowling and I am not don’t work so I got alot off spare time on my hands and I am a nice person to get to know so come and say hello to me and I will get back to you soon as possible and love nights in
Movies Iam into sci-fi romantic comedy adventure fantasy action Disney animated I am not into horror movies and musicals

Tv and series and seasons I am into
The Simpsons startrek the flash SuperGirl Doc Martin my family only one foot in the grave only fools and horses Vicar of Dibley Fawlty Towers bottom Merlin series Mr Bean Sherlock Britain's Got Talent I am a Celebrity Get Me Out of Here South Park X-Files EastEnders Coronation Street neighbours Men Behaving Badly
Music iam into
Pop dance anthemes club music disco trance techno raggea Michael Jackson Ub40 00s 90s 80s chill outs R&B
So if you like the sound of me just come and say hello

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Margate, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.6" (198 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Someone can show me a good time in and out for the bedroom

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Swimming Tennis Walking