Gemma

@GB_Gemma_84 is a 35 year old Straight Female from Oldham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi saw a lets date ad in a magazine and thought I'd give it a go. I've tried match but it wasn't for me.
I'm just looking to meet and chat to new people and see where it goes from there. I'm quite quiet at first but once you get you to know me you'll see that I have a great personality and can have a laugh too

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oldham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Swimming Yoga