Graham

@GB_Graham_1969 is a 51 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am easy to get along with and unique in my own way. I am here to meet a woman who is done with all the drama and is ready to settle down in a serious relationship.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A woman who already knows what she wants and is ready to settle down in a serious relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 44 - 58

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Running Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports