Harry

@GB_Harry_1953 is a 67 year old Straight Male from Woodmansey-Dunswell, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Happy go lucky person who has a good sense of humor and very easy going person, just want to enjoy life caring and loving as well as honest,have lots of interests , music theater restaurants pubs holiday reading diy making things out of nothing,

About

General details

Age 67
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Woodmansey-Dunswell, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A girl who wants to enjoy life and enjoy travel and share what life has to offer, just a girl so we enjoy each other's company

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 56 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Folk Pop Rock

Sports interests

Rugby Swimming

2 Friends

Stella

Luton

35

Rose

New York, Kings

34