Jamie

@GB_Jamie_1967 is a 52 year old Straight Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I enjoy life to the fullest & love humor. I love travelling, sight seeing, listening to music, meeting people. My aim in life is to serve people without any expectation.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 49 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling Yoga