Jennifer

@GB_Jennifer_1982 is a 38 year old Straight Female from Reading, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im British, however born and bred South African. I have 2 kids still living in SA and one with me. I am smart, funny, kind, bubbly, compassionate. Im a dreamer, extremely positive outlook on life, I believe the world is my oyster and when you fall, at least the floors going to catch you and if your on the ground the only place your looking is UP. I think i am very funny, i Laugh (loudly) at my own jokes!! Ha! Quirky, energetic and likes to look at life as one big adventure! I love music, festivals, fun and singing loudly in the shower, though you're not likely to see me on X Factor anytime soon LOL! A good intelligent conversation always goes down a treat, but so does a glass of wine and a giggle. Caring, considerate and gorgeous is what my friends say about me, but would love to know what you think!”

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Reading, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Intelligent, good looking, he has to be also caring, responsible, romantic, flexible, understanding, faithful, compassionate, communicative.. A sense of humor is a must... looks are important to a degree but they are not as pressing as someone’s humor level. If you are unable to laugh at yourself don't even bother. I also like a little bit of common sense, and a good attitude towards life. A guy who will not lie OR keep secrets. A sense of adventure. A team player. Someone who won’t try change me, someone that will have fun with me. Definitely not Jealous Kind.Sincere and honest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass House Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics