Jez

@GB_Jez_1981 is a 39 year old Straight Male from High Wycombe, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi im Jeremy know as jez. im 33 single looking for love. I got sight leaning in which I find hard like writing and reading
I enjoy motocross and all motorsports and watersports and sking both on snow and water.
I like hanging out with my friends. and I am big fan of eddie stobart and bad lads army and lads army programes
love my music loud and proud when im in my car.
so If you like what you see can In touch

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location High Wycombe, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Outgoing Practical Sensitive

Looking for

looking for nice girl to have laugh with maybe some love too.
im gentleman I know how to treat ladies.
want someone who does mind my special needs someone who cares about me.
someone I care back too. got lot of love in my life
take care
jez

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Dining Out Motorbikes Music Surfing the Web

Music interests

Classical Dance Garage Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Golf Water Sports Xtreme Sports