Jonathan

@GB_Jonathan_1986 is a 34 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, most people call me Jon, I just moved to London in September 2013 and I'am looking to meet new people to hang out and have a good time. Although I do know some people here already, I'm looking to widen my social circle, being social is important to me. Also looking to meet someone and see where it goes. I'm passionate about my career and I like to go out to pubs, movies, concerts, travelling, all that good stuff.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Good sense of humour, kind, doesn't take herself too seriously.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Martial Arts Snooker Pool Weight Training Xtreme Sports

1 Favorites

Natasha

Greater London

29