Lyn

@GB_Lyn_51 is a 69 year old Straight Female from Swindon, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am looking for someone to share some time with, I love animals and have a dog and 3 ponies, I have a good sense of humour and can see the funny side of just about everything. Friendship to start with and someone around my own age.

About

General details

Age 69
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swindon, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Friendship with a like minded person not an old fuddy duddy, I am very active so no coach potato for me, a really good sense of humour is important, someone who makes me laugh. definateley NOT a posesive person. Happy to move relationship on with the right person

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 55 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking DIY Gardening Music Photography

Music interests

Blues Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding