MICK

@GB_MICK_75 is a 45 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a special type of my kind too , I dont believe in anybody because people can always betray your trust ....I trust myself and sure what i can do

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

i am here to find my soul mate. a woman that will be with me for the rest of my life and will take care of me and my daughter and i will be the best father and husband to her and will live as a big family for the rest of our life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 76

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Painting Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball