Michael

@GB_Michael_54 is a 65 year old Straight Male from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am just an simple man, no airs or graces. I am honest and affectionate. I am a lively, free and down to earth man with a good social life revolving around me and daughter, one who happens to be my only family. I am really lacking the real love of a woman and will want to meet someone to spend my twilight years with. I don't expect hearts and roses but it would be nice if they came my way. If you are looking for something romantic and eternal, a man who really has respect for women in general and understands the meaning of love then you welcome for my warmest cuddle.

About

General details

Age 65
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious

Looking for

I have found from experience that distance does matter so anyone who really understands and have so much respect for the word love should stretch out her hands for a warm touch. I am hoping to meet a woman who hasn't forgotten how to laugh and has a nice smile and warm heart, I'm not bothered what size,shape or looks. Someone I can reach understand with, trust and make my heart beat to unveil the power and colours of love I hold for that eternal journey of love.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 67

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Gardening Investing Music Painting Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Jazz

Sports interests

Golf Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking