Morgan

@GB_Morgan_1964 is a 56 year old Straight Male from Camberley-Frimley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a person with a great personality and very clear ideas, I like honesty and hate lies and hypocrisy. People feel very well in my company and I love being a good host....i like different things including theater, travelling, Beach, Meeting People and I'm seeking a relationship with someone similar, who is energetic and will be fun and who knows where it might lead us?

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Camberley-Frimley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Romantic

Looking for

My perfect match should be caring and considerate, self-assured and full of initiative, very friendly, trust worthy, loyal and funny individual with who I want to share my life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Jazz Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Swimming