Myles

@GB_Myles_70 is a 50 year old Straight Male from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Caring , kind and compassionate. I love integrity and been respectful to everyone , especially women. I am softly spoken , articulate , neatly attired and love smelling good. I enjoy listening to classical music and cooking curries.

My ideal evening sitting with the right person hugging & cuddinly and watching a film that we both would enjoy. I also love giving very therapeutic body massages,. I believe in the concept of Eat/ Love / Reflect.

Treat others as you would treat yourself. Always allow the human spirit to achieve thier full potential.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Someone who is shy in thier own way , gentle spirit loving and sensual and loves receiving massages.

Someone who is sensitive and loves been cuddled from time to time. Someone who would be able to say , I am tired please could you cook so that I can take off my shoes and relax after a hard days work 😊

Someone who also loves thier independence through reflection .So that's who I am looking for. It's not essential for the person to have all that I expect . In essence I am looking for someone who wants to be loved for who they are 😊 X

Desired Activities

Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Kosher
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Travelling

Music interests

Classical

Sports interests

Walking

2 Friends

jane

Hollinwood, Oldham

48

cateyes289912

Old Kent Road, Greater London

38