Pamluv59

@GB_Pamluv59_1979 is a 41 year old Straight Female from Seaham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am passionate, active woman with a bright smile. I am a very energetic person! I am nice, tender, sociable, altruistic. I do not like to cause people pain, sufferings, to cheat them . In the soul I am a big romantic. Intellectual and formed, very purposeful, optimistically look in the future and do everything to realize my dreams .
I am sensitive, open, loyal, reliable, open-minded, sensual and I have a good sense of humor. I prefer an active, healthy way of life and I consider myself to be well-educated.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Seaham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Quiet Self Confident Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a family-oriented, caring, intelligent man. he should also be honest and kind man. I'm looking for a such man who will become my life partner.. I would like him to know how to treat a woman and make her happy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Walking

Music interests

Gospel House

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Jogging Tennis Volleyball Walking