PositiveYou

@GB_PositiveYou_1973 is a 46 year old Straight Male from Sunbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like to create things... I started off buying a van when I was 17 and set up a courier company, I then launched a magazine, I then began running raves, next up a record label, then an internet company based in offices overlooking Canary Wharf and then I lost the lot....

I am currently setting up a magazine focusing on street art and DJ interviews. I also run an internet recruitment company. In my spare time I run an urban market in Brick Lane and make my own clothing which I sell there.

I am quite an entrepreneurial person and I want someone I can set stuff up with! I am also looking for a serious relationship so I like to meet people in the real world not just send endless messages on here!

I am very much an out and about type of person as opposed to staying in and watching TV. I have phases of going to various comedy nights and cool restaurants. I do enjoy a walk up a big hill on a Sunday and have also recently taken up trail running!

I sometimes like walking in the rain.

I am kind of retro in tastes and still think Adidas Gazelles are the trainers to have!

The only lady in my life now is a grey cat called Baggy who just wants to be fed 24/7.

I like doing classes including Body Pump, Spin, Kettlebells, Boxercise and Yoga and often enjoy BMF

I keep trying to turn vegan and failing although I have managed to remove dairy products from my life!

I own my own house and I am looking to move somewhere bigger over the next few years. I havea vegetable garden and would love to build a totally self sufficient house.

I like to try to do my own decorating.

If you want to stride forward in the world and create, innovate and achieve something then why not do it with me as I am always up for it!

I am looking for someone to grow old with while going on wonderful adventures!

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sunbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I really actually have no idea!

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 41

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Drawing Music Painting Reading Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Running Triathlon Weight Training Yoga