Ren

@GB_Ren_95 is a 24 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! ^-^
My name is Ren, and I'm Korean. I recently moved to Britain from Seoul (South Korea) with my 4 friends and I'm looking to start a relationship.
Most people that know me say I'm the mischievous one of my group of friends and say I'm VERY talkative. They also say I'm the stylish one and the one that they can rely on to be there for them, so I'm not only annoying! XD
My hobbies include listening to and writing music, and watching movies.
I also like dancing and I'm actually part of a little music group with my 4 friends. We sing and dance, and one of my friends even raps! I'm just a singer and dancer, though...
If you'd like more pictures or more info, just ask! I won't bite ^-^

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I'm just looking for someone kind that likes me. I don't really have a specific type - just someone that likes me and someone I like back. Also ,someone who won't be angry if I get anything wrong while speaking English (it isn't my first language!). You will have to be able to put up with my talking, music and friends, though!

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Swimming