Roger

@GB_Roger_1988 is a 32 year old Straight Male from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi.

I'm an ambitious, outgoing but generally pretty down to earth guy, very honest & open minded with old fashioned values. I try to live life to its fullest!

You could say Geek, but thats become kinda fashionable!

Try anything once........

I'm very lucky as I get to see a lot of the world whilst doing my day job, but this means that I don't often get to meet new people back here in the UK, so I thought I'd give this a go.......

Lived in L.A for a while.

Likes..........

1. Travel
2. Working Out (not an addict, but at least 3 times a week)
3. Reading (Fiction)
4. Cooking (Everything!)
5. Music (From Ambient to Grindcore and everything in between)
6. Drunken conversation and putting the world to rights.
7. Art (Contemporary & Street art :Damien Hurst, ROA, Phlegm, Cityzen Kane)
8. Photography (Artistic, Scenic, Urban)
9. Extreme sports (Snowboard, Surf, Skate, BMX, Mountain Biking)
10. Guitar

Looking for an outgoing, ambitious creative to share idea's and stories, party and travel!

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Outgoing Spontaneous

Looking for

Somebody outgoing, ambitious and creative that would like to travel, share idea's and stories, party and chill. Journey's are all about the people you are with.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Rock Climbing Rugby Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Xtreme Sports