Sarah

@GB_Sarah_1988 is a 32 year old Straight Female from Rugeley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im sarah, blonde, 25 i work in retail, hope to being running my own clothing store very soon :)
Love walking my dogs, films, tv series' (bit of a geek) socialising with friends, holidays. Etc the usual sort of stuff i guess!
On bit of a health kick im enjoying learning how to cook, and going swimming. Anything you want to know please ask :)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rugeley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a decent guy, who knows what he wants and isnt afraid to get it.
Im not into playing games, im very honest and loyal and expect the same from a partner.
A good sense of humour is a must :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Tennis Walking Yoga