Shah

@GB_Shah_1986 is a 34 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Looking to escape from the London bubble and busy lifestyle! Life isn't all about work work work so I like to travel at least once a month and do lots of other things! Plenty of sports, I love my gym which comes with a sauna and swimming pool, driving around London when the lights are on in the city, eating out in Italian, Persian and Greek restaurants, cosy cafes with sofas and anything else that gets me away from thinking about work!! :)

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Hmm....difficult question....I go with the flow. I don't go looking for a long term relationship or a short term relationship. The best way to find out if something will work is to have a few conversations and see how things develop.

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Reggae

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Running Snooker Pool