Taylor

@GB_Taylor_1985 is a 35 year old Straight Male from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well my name is Taylor, I currently live in Gateshead and I am single seeking new friends and long term relationship. I would consider myself a very genuine and gentleman like person I don't see any point in cheats all it does is hurt people, I am a faithful loving lad, and very loyal to my friends whome every they may be lol.
My interests and hobbies are: Cooking, traveling, camping, astronomy, watching sports, swimming, playing poker, going to gym when I get time, walks/hikes, gaming/nerdism lol im a nerd at heart but don't look like it.
Well if you wish to know more please just drop a message.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

seeking new friends to hang out with, have a drink or walks SOCIALISE and also a long term relationship with a nice lady.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Rock Climbing Rugby Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports