james

@GB_james_1964 is a 56 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am good hearted man I'm kind , caring, loving, passionate, love my family and pets like to smile and laugh.I like to spend time with that special woman in my life, when there is one. is there anyone out there that appreciates a good woman . I've found that a lot of men do not appreciate a good woman till there gone, then its to late .I'm here looking for that great Romantic ,caring, kind, loving passionate woman .I am a bit old fashioned I like to get to know someone and I dont sleep around or do one night stands.I like movies cuddling when I get to know that special person, art,coffee tea, dinner out or romantic at home, and will try different things I care about what the woman likes as well .I'm a great catch for the right woman out there.I have went thrue a lot of tough times, had my share of heart breaks . time to start a new year with a good start. I appreciate even the little things in life I look much younger then my age . but yes that's me

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic

Looking for

A woman with the spirit of love, kind, nice , understanding and have a great sense of humor, God fearing, a good listener, a woman who knows what she wants and how to treat a woman right.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Gardening Reading Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Pop Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Surfing Volleyball