maltesejoe

@GB_maltesejoe_1981 is a 40 year old Straight Male from Taunton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my names joseph i am 33 years old. i was born in Australia my dad and mum are Maltese i like to traveling to the UK Im a very romantic sort of guy and knows how to treat women with the greatest respect. Im very friendly, polite with a great personality. I enjoy watching all sorts of sports, travelling, nights in, nights out, romantic walks, the beach, shops, bowling cinema etc basically anything fun im up for it. I have a Daughter he is one year know more then please get in contact.Thanks for reading. Joseph

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Taunton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Loving Outgoing Romantic Shy

Looking for

Hey I'm looking for someone that's gonna be nice sometimes sweet to me I am looking for a mates and Friendship Relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Metal Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding Swimming